Passeig de Gracia & Barri Gotic | Barcelona Vlog 

My second day in Barcelona started with a nice walk along Passeig De Gracia where I visited some famous spot like Casa Battló, Casa Mila, and Casa Amatller . Has been a nice morning and those are the photos about it 


I had lunch in a really cute place with a special pankakes ! 


In the afternoon I’ve changed clothes and I took a round in the famous Gothic Quarter ( Barri Gotic ) . I think is the best place to visit in Barcelona. It has really surprised me . 


And then I had dinner in the same place I had it the first day ’cause it was pretty lovely and I had to come back . 


This is the Vlog about the second day in Barcelona –> BARCELONA DAY 2 <–

Watch it and tell me if you like it! 

Enjoy and have a nice day! 

Love, Hopebelle.

Leave a Reply

