Lost in Park Güell, Barcelona | Spain

That’s how I spent my day number 3 in Barcelona, visiting the famous Park Güell. I recommend you to book the tiket online becouse in the park can enter only a limited number of people at a time. 

I went at about 9 AM, in the aftrernoon is too much hot I think , above all in the summer period so try to visit it during the morning, in this way you could also have lunch inside the free area of the park.

If you have any questions don’t esitate to ask! Comment below or send me email, I would be happy to help you. 

These are the shots I took, hope you like them! 

Love, Hopebelle

Leave a Reply

